SSE Wildcats Girls' Football

Wildcats

Get involved with Wildcats Girls' programme.

WELCOME TO WEETABIX WILDCATS

Are you looking for a fun way for girls 5-11 to get involved with football? Then look no further! Weetabix Wildcats is the place to be, everyone is super awesome; from the friends you’ll meet to The FA qualified coaches and volunteers who deliver the sessions.

 

So, what is Weetabix Wildcats? Well, it’s non-competitive football for girls who want to give it a go for the very first time or want to play with other girls their own age. Most importantly, Weetabix Wildcats is all about having loads of fun and meeting new amazing friends.

 

Love the sound of Weetabix Wildcats? Simply follow these next steps:

  •      Use the tabs below to find your closest session
  •      Email the club contacts for booking information
  •      Let the fun begin! 
Wildcats centres

Hampton FC Wildcats

When: Tuesdays, 5pm - 6pm at Beaumont Way, Hampton Hargate, Peterborough, PE7 8DN

Cost: £2

Contact: Hamptonfc2003@gmail.com

Sawtry Colts Widcats

When: Sundays, 11:00am at Sawtry Academy Leisure Centre, Fen Lane, Sawtry, PE28 5TQ

Cost: £3

Contact: Steve.huntingdon@hotmail.co.uk

Kimbolton Town Colts - Provided by Kimbolton Town Colts FC 

When: Sundays, 10:00am - 11:00am at Pound Lane, Kimbolton, PE28 0HR

Cost: £1

Contact: Mark Field - Mark.Field@rwe.com

Godmanchester Town Wildcats

When: Saturdays, 9am - 10am, The David Wilson Homes Ground, Bearscroft Lane, Godmanchester, PE29 2LQ

Cost: £2

Contact: Dan Edwards - Secretary@Godmanchestertownfc.co.uk

Ramsey Wildcats Girls FC - Provided by Ramsey Colts Football Development

When: Mondays, 17:45pm - 18:45pm for ages 5-7. 18:00 - 19:00 for ages 8-9. 19:00 - 20:00 for ages 10-11. Taking place at Memorial Field, Ramsey, PE26 1EF

Cost: £2.50

Contact: Lisa Morton - Lisa@woofandbrew.com

 

Priory Parkside Colts WIldcats

When: Saturdays, 9am at Priory Park, Huntingdon Street, St Neots, PE19 1RF

Cost: £3

Contact: Prioryparkside.wildcats@gmail.com

 

Get in touch

(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Phone: 01480 447486
Email: Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

Find football near you

Please enter a location
The girls have loved being part of SSE Wildcats since we started and it’s great to see their enthusiasm and enjoyment.
- Andy Coles, Senior Football Development Officer, Hunts FA