County Cup

Hunts FA to Celebrate 125 Years with Premier Cup Competition

Hunts FA
Hunts FA to begin 125 Years Celebration with Premier Cup Competition

Hunts FA will kick start their 125 Year Celebrations with both Men and Women Invitational Premier Cup Competitions.

The competitions will run between 15th July and 10th August, being run as a Champions League style Knock-Out formats.

The final dates will be announced at a later stage but the competitions promise to be a great display of local football prior to the teams respective seasons starting and a brilliant way to kick off a year of celebrations for Hunts FA.

The Men's Competition will include eight teams in two groups of four:

  • Biggleswade United
  • Cambridge City
  • Eynesbury Rovers
  • Godmanchester Rovers
  • Huntingdon Town
  • St Ives Town
  • St Neots Town
  • Yaxley FC


The Women's Competition will include six teams in two groups of three:

  • Cambridge City
  • ICA Sports
  • Peterborough Northern Star
  • Riverside
  • St Ives Town
  • Thrapston Town

More details will follow in due course.