board and staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Please Note
Huntingdonshire Staff are currently on part time Furlough.


For general enquiries please contact us:

By Email: Info@HuntsFA.com

By Phone: 01480 414422

 

For Discipline

By email: Discipline@HuntsFA.com

 

If you have a question about safeguarding in football or want to report a concern, please contact:

By Email: Safeguarding@HuntsFA.com
By Phone: 01480 447484

These email inboxes will be monitored daily.

Board:

Chairman: Mark Frost

FA Rep: Mark Frost

Mark Ives

Richard Stephen

Maurice Armstrong

Andy Barks

Marina Howlett

 

Hunts fa staff

Company Secretary/director of administration

Mark Ives

01480 447480

Mark.Ives@HuntsFA.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Andy Coles

01480 447483

Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

Football Development Officer (FDO) and courses

Gary Marheineke

01480 447486

Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING OFFICER (DSO)

Sarah Hudson 

01480 447484 / 07377406678

Safeguarding@HuntsFA.com

Football Services Officer (FSO) (Governance)

David Copson

01480 447485

David.Copson@HuntsFA.com

MARKETING AND REFEREEING DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (RDO)

Stefan Renwick

01480 447481

Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

Finance Officer

Petria Foley

01480 447488

Petria.Foley@HuntsFA.com

 

 

SAFEGUARDING ROLES

Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO) - Sarah Hudson

By Phone: 01480 447484

(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Mobile: 07377406678

By Email: Safeguarding@HuntsFA.com

 

Senior Safeguarding Lead (SSL) - Mark Ives

By Phone: 01480 447480

(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Email: Mark.Ives@HuntsFA.com

 

Assistant Senior Safeguarding Lead (ASSL) - Andy Coles

By Phone: 01480 447483

(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

 

Board Safeguarding Champion (BSO) - Maurice Armstrong

By Phone: 01832 293262

By Email: Marice349@btinternet.com 

Hunts fa hq

Find us on Google Maps

Address:

Huntingdonshire FA

Ambury House

4 Sovereign Court

Lancaster Way

Ermine Business Park

Huntingdon

PE29 6XU

 

Related News

View All