board and staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Please Note

Huntingdonshire Staff are currently on part time furlough following the announcement of the new Covid-19 restrictions until Thursday 3rd December. If your email is urgent, please forward it to Info@HuntsFA.com or for Discipline please email: Discipline@HuntsFA.com as these inboxes will be monitored daily.

main office number is 01480 414422

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

 

Board:

Chairman: Mark Frost

Vice-Chairman: Lawrie Cooke

FA Rep: Mark Frost

Mark Ives

Richard Stephen

Maurice Armstrong

Andy Barks

Marina Howlett

 

Hunts fa staff

Company Secretary/director of administration

Mark Ives

01480 447480

Mark.Ives@HuntsFA.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Andy Coles

01480 447483

Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

Football Development Officer and courses

Gary Marheineke

01480 447486

Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (Disability)

Sarah Hudson 

01480 447489 / 07904 028735

Sarah.Hudson@HuntsFA.com

Designated safeguarding Officer

Mark Moffett

01480 447484 / 07963323787

Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

Football Services Officer (Governance)

David Copson

01480 447485

David.Copson@HuntsFA.com

MARKETING AND REFEREEING DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Stefan Renwick

01480 447481

Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

Finance Officer

Petria Foley

01480 447488

Petria.Foley@HuntsFA.com



SAFEGUARDING ROLES

Designated Safeguarding Officer - Mark Moffett

By Phone: 01480 447484
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Mobile: 07963323787

By Email: Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

 

Board Safeguarding Champion -Maurice Armstrong

By Phone: 01832 293262

By Email:  Marice349@btinternet.com 

 

Safeguarding Lead - Andy Coles

By Phone: 01480 447483
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Email: Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Stefan Renwick

By Phone: 01480 447481

(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

 

Hunts fa hq

Find us on Google Maps

Address:

Huntingdonshire FA

Ambury House

4 Sovereign Court

Lancaster Way

Ermine Business Park

Huntingdon

PE29 6XU

 

Related News

View All