board and staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

For general enquiries please contact us:

By Email: Info@HuntsFA.com

By Phone: 01480 414422

 

For Discipline

By email: Discipline@HuntsFA.com

 

If you have a question about safeguarding in football or want to report a concern, please contact:

By Email: Safeguarding@HuntsFA.com
By Phone: 01480 447484

These email inboxes will be monitored daily.

Directors

Directors of the Huntingdonshire FA Limited

Elected from Council

Mark Frost 2021-2022

Maurice Armstrong (Safeguarding Champion) 2019-2022

Marina Howlett 2020-2023

Richard Stephen 2020-2023

 

Independent Non Executive

Phil Whelan (Marketing Director) 2022-2025

Brett Mickleburgh (IT Director) 2022-2025

Dan Edwards (HR Director) 2022-2025

Vacant (Legal)

 

Ex-Officio

Mark Ives (Director of Administration)

Ali Abdulkader (IAG Chair)

Andrew Barks (Finance Director)

Jack Badcock (Youth Council Chair)

 

Football Association Representative

Mark Frost

Hunts fa staff

Staff 

 

Company Secretary / Director of Administration

Mark Ives

 

Mark I

Tel: 01480 447480

Email: Mark.Ives@HuntsFA.com

 

 

General Manager

Andy Coles

 Andy C

Tel: 01480 447483

Email: Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

 

Football Development Officer (FDO)

Gary Marheineke

 Gary M

Tel: 01480 447486

Email: Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO)

Sarah Hudson 

 Sarah H

Tel: 01480 447484 / 0737740667 

Email: Safeguarding@HuntsFA.com

 

Marketing, Communications & Club Relations Assistant

Brett Fairholm

Tel: 01480 447485

Email: Brett.Fairholm@HuntsFA.com 

 

Referee Development & Club Support Officer

Dan England

Tel: 01480 447481

Email: Dan.England@HuntsFA.com

 

Football Development Officer (Inclusion)

Ryan Kay

 Ryan K

Tel: 01480 447487

Email: Inclusion@HuntsFA.com

 

Finance Officer

Petria Foley

 Petria F

Tel: 01480 447488

Email: Petria.Foley@HuntsFA.com

 

 

SAFEGUARDING ROLES

Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSO) - Sarah Hudson

By Phone: 01480 447484

(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Mobile: 07377406678

By Email: Safeguarding@HuntsFA.com

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer (DDSO) - Gary Marheineke

By Phone: 01480 447486

(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

 

Senior Safeguarding Lead (SSL) - Mark Ives

By Phone: 01480 447480

(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Email: Mark.Ives@HuntsFA.com

 

Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead (DSSL) - Andy Coles

By Phone: 01480 447483

(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

 

Board Safeguarding Champion (BSO) - Maurice Armstrong

By Phone: 01832 293262

By Email: Marice349@btinternet.com 

Hunts fa hq

Find us on Google Maps

Address:

Huntingdonshire FA

Armstrong House

4 Sovereign Court

Lancaster Way

Ermine Business Park

Huntingdon

PE29 6XU

 

Related News

View All