board and staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Hunts fa board

Chairman: Maurice Armstrong 

Vice-Chairman: Michael Hair


Richard Stephen

Lawrie Cooke

Andy Barks

Hunts fa staff

County Secretary

Dean Watson

01480 447483 / 07946195988

Dean.Watson@HuntsFA.com

senior Football Development Officer

Andy Coles

01480 447486

Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

Football Development Officer

Gary Marheineke

01480 447486

Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

County Welfare Officer

Mark Moffett

01480 414484 / 07963323787

Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

Development Administrator

Wendy Chambers

01480 447482

Wendy.Chambers@HuntsFA.com

Football Services Officer (Governance)

Stefan Renwick

01480 447481

Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

FOOTBALL SERVICES OFFICER (MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS)

Sophie Mullett

01480 447485

Sophie.Mullett@HuntsFA.com

Referees Development Officer

David Seaman

01480 447485 / 07841510327

David.Seaman@HuntsFA.com

Disability Workforce Officer (Part-time)

Hayley Elphee

Hayley.Elphee@CambridgeshireFA.com

Finance Officer

Susan Brydon

01480 414488

Susan.Brydon@HuntsFA.com

 

County coach developer

Jackie Bushell

Jackie.Bushell@TheFA.com

The FA Skills Coach

Matty Haniver

07943148940

Matthew.Haniver@TheFA.com

The FA Skills Coach

David Bridges

07886017509

David.Bridges@TheFA.com

 

SAFEGUARDING ROLES

Designated Safeguarding Officer - Mark Moffett

By Phone: 01480 414484
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Mobile: 07963323787

By Email: Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

 

Board Safeguarding Champion - Lawrie Cook

By Phone: 01487 830114

By Email:  Lawerence.L.cooke@btinternet.com

 

Senior Safeguarding Lead - Dean Watson

By Phone: 01480 414480
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Email: Dean.Watson@HuntsFA.com

  

Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Andy Coles

By Phone: 01480 414483
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Email: Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

 

 

Hunts fa hq

Find us on Google Maps

Address:

Huntingdonshire FA

Ambury House

4 Sovereign Court

Lancaster Way

Huntingdon

PE29 6XU

Related News

View All