board and staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Please note,

Huntingdonshire FA have not placed any staff members on Furlough, all staff are currently working from home and are available to support you with any queries.

All staff are available on the numbers stated below.



Board:

Chairman: Mark Frost

Vice-Chairman: Lawrie Cooke

FA Rep: Mark Frost

Mark Ives

Richard Stephen

Lawrie Cooke

Andy Barks

Marina Howlett

 

Hunts fa staff

Company Secretary/director of administration

Mark Ives

01480 447481

Mark.Ives@HuntsFA.com

SENIOR FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Andy Coles

01480 447483

Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

Football Development Officer and courses

Gary Marheineke

01480 447486

Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (Disability)

Sarah Hudson 

01480 447489 / 07904 028735

Sarah.Hudson@HuntsFA.com

Designated safeguarding Officer

Mark Moffett

01480 447484 / 07963323787

Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

Football Services Officer (Governance)

David Copson

01480 447485

David.Copson@HuntsFA.com

MARKETING AND REFEREEING DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Stefan Renwick

01480 447481

Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

Finance Officer

Petria Foley

01480 447488

Petria.Foley@HuntsFA.com



SAFEGUARDING ROLES

Designated Safeguarding Officer - Mark Moffett

By Phone: 01480 447484
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Mobile: 07963323787

By Email: Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

 

Board Safeguarding Champion -Maurice Armstrong

By Phone: 01832 293262

By Email:  Marice349@btinternet.com 

 

Safeguarding Lead - Andy Coles

By Phone: 01480 447483
(9am - 5pm Monday-Friday)

By Email: Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Stefan Renwick

By Phone: 01480 447481

(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

 

Hunts fa hq

Find us on Google Maps

Address:

Huntingdonshire FA

Ambury House

4 Sovereign Court

Lancaster Way

Ermine Business Park

Huntingdon

PE29 6XU

 

Related News

View All