board and staff

Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Hunts fa board

Chairman: Maurice Armstrong 

Vice-Chairman: Michael Hair


Richard Stephen

Lawrie Cooke

Andy Barks

Hunts fa staff

County Secretary

Mark Frost

01480 447480 / 07792469701

Mark.Frost@HuntsFA.com

County Development Manager

Dean Watson

01480 447483 / 07946195988

Dean.Watson@HuntsFA.com

senior Football Development Officer

Andy Coles

01480 447486

Andy.Coles@HuntsFA.com

Football Development Officer

Gary Marheineke

01480 447486

Gary.Marheineke@HuntsFA.com

County Welfare Officer

Mark Moffett

01480 414484 / 07963323787

Mark.Moffett@HuntsFA.com

Development Administrator

Wendy Chambers

01480 447482

Wendy.Chambers@HuntsFA.com

Football Services Officer

Stefan Renwick

01480 447481

Stefan.Renwick@HuntsFA.com

FOOTBALL SERVICES OFFICER

Sophie Mullett

01480 447485

Sophie.Mullet@HuntsFA.com

Referees Development Officer

David Seaman

01480 447485 / 07841510327

David.Seaman@HuntsFA.com

Disability Workforce Officer (Part-time)

Hayley Elphee

Hayley.Elphee@CambridgeshireFA.com

Finance Administrator

Allison Bennett

01480 414422

Alison.Bennett@HuntsFA.com

 

County coach developer

Jackie Bushell

Jackie.Bushell@TheFA.com

The FA Skills Coach

Matty Haniver

07943148940

Matthew.Haniver@TheFA.com

The FA Skills Coach

David Bridges

07886017509

David.Bridges@TheFA.com

Hunts fa hq

Find us on Google Maps

Address:

Huntingdonshire FA

Ambury House

4 Sovereign Court

Lancaster Way

Huntingdon

PE29 6XU

Related News

View All